24 topics
TOPIC POSTS LAST POSTER
QUITE FROM THE BLOG

By youi2005 in PrestashopLondon Stars, Feb 21, 2019 at 21:51

Hello, I would like to not show the section "From The Blog "from the home page. Thanks

0

By: youi2005
2 days ago Feb 21, 2019 at 21:51

Does not update module information

By analize20 in PrestashopLogancee, Feb 18, 2019 at 17:19

thanks!

4

By: analize20
a day ago Feb 22, 2019 at 13:01

CMS page with a product page

By webparedao in PrestashopLeka, Jan 25, 2019 at 17:24

Hi!
We have already unblocked!
Try again please ;)

Thanks for your support.

18

By: webparedao
a day ago Feb 22, 2019 at 15:27

this product is no longer in stock

By webparedao in PrestashopLeka, Feb 5, 2019 at 17:44

Hi!
We have already unblocked!
Try again please ;)

Thanks for your support.

11

By: webparedao
a day ago Feb 22, 2019 at 15:28

I want a settings solutions please

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Dec 18, 2018 at 05:49

I got the feedback.
He said that he customized about the hide price for your site in all the .tpl file http://prntscr.com/m3ygb1
This is the customize job, (he did free for you just this time) so if you have any customization, pls contact to the customize service to get support.

16

By: yame
a month ago Jan 7, 2019 at 07:12

Do you have any idea why google mobile is reporting so horrible this theme Techone?

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 3, 2019 at 21:57

My coder said that he will consider to check this issue in the future.
Thanks!

3

By: yame
a month ago Jan 7, 2019 at 07:33

Share Button

By tekirsoft in PrestashopTechOne, Dec 21, 2018 at 16:16

I had to asked the coder many times and he just said that this is the customize work. So, please contact to customized service to get this support.

Thanks for you understanding!

12

By: yame
30 days ago Jan 24, 2019 at 01:35

My request

By tekirsoft in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 29, 2019 at 22:38

Hi mate,
I also sent all your requirements to my coder. However we are in the Tet vacation so he might not check timely
I will ask him to check your site soon then inform you when I get any his feedback
Thanks for your patience!

4

By: yame
18 days ago Feb 5, 2019 at 03:19

Theme translation returns error

By bikeride in PrestashopTechOne, Feb 13, 2019 at 08:06

Sorry, but your FTP is not correct: http://prntscr.com/mky18v
Pls check again and if you have Cpanel, it will be better
Thanks!

4

By: yame
9 days ago Feb 14, 2019 at 09:35

somwhere in your source a path is used with localhost

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 6, 2019 at 19:34

There is ONE domain

1) One to solve your BUGS (for example: when I set catalog mode STILL display price in multiple location)
https://techone17.mecanovalmar.ro
What you solve here I will overwrite on production site

2) Other site is Production website
Where my customer see brands don't displaying,, price in place even is catalog mode ...

2

By: HostingandPromoting
a month ago Jan 7, 2019 at 08:39

Your page is not mobile-friendly. in GOOGLE RESULTS

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 8, 2019 at 00:46

from all searches and results google show my page with

" Your page is not mobile-friendly."

see atashed photos
please fix this as soon as possibile no question

0

By: HostingandPromoting
a month ago Jan 8, 2019 at 00:46

Responsive issues in homepage

By belilyworld in PrestashopLogancee, Sep 26, 2018 at 10:45

Ahh I see. Let my coder check then I will inform you later

18

By: yame
4 months ago Oct 17, 2018 at 09:43

Ovic Register Newletter Module & Site slider

By mohaimen11 in PrestashopBoutique, Mar 1, 2018 at 22:49

Hi mate,

I also asked for the developers. I was just only informed that the theme will may be updated, however it will take too long to complete. They also can not determine exactly when the theme with the new version will be released.

So, hope that you can understand for this
Thank ...

21

By: yame
2 months ago Dec 14, 2018 at 06:57

Problem with font in https

By maherslalma in PrestashopSuperShop, Nov 20, 2018 at 16:49

Hi mate,

How is your site now?
Do you need any assistance from support service?
If not, we will close this ticket. Please contact again with us when you have any problems,

Sincerely,
Yame

9

By: yame
a month ago Jan 5, 2019 at 09:37

Translations

By Weloots in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 3, 2019 at 00:08

Okay mate. I got you

3

By: yame
a month ago Jan 5, 2019 at 02:59

text in slider are not well displayed - see image atashed

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 6, 2019 at 19:22

Step 1: go to Swiper silder Block > TechOne Slider01 > Edit
Step 2: Click on the text you want to edit http://prntscr.com/m4a897
Step 3: Select the box On Desktop, then edit the font size and Line hight http://prntscr.com/m4a909

That's all the things I did to resolved for your site

3

By: yame
a month ago Jan 8, 2019 at 02:37

brands not showen

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 6, 2019 at 19:26

When you upload the images, it will be regenerated.
Go to Design > Image Settings > http://prntscr.com/m4diqg

I did it for you and now your brand images display correctly http://prntscr.com/m4dj2c
Pls check it

3

By: yame
a month ago Jan 8, 2019 at 09:34

Search page STILL show price in catalog mode Shop

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 7, 2019 at 20:56

I also asked the coder about the files.

I would like to emphasize that this is the customize job and my coder had to do it free for you. So next time when you have any customized requirement, pls contact to our customize service.

About the last modify, he said that ...

1

By: yame
a month ago Jan 8, 2019 at 09:20

Wrong version bouht, which is not compatible with Prestashop 1.7.5.0. How can this be solved?

By Puretaste in PrestashopLondon Stars, Jan 7, 2019 at 18:00

I can understand your feeling. But even on the Themeforest, we do not say that this theme is available for Prestashop 1.7.x
I cannot decide for reversing your purchase. Please contact to this email to exchange: kutethemes@gmail.com

Regards,
Yame

3

By: yame
a month ago Jan 10, 2019 at 01:24

mobile problems - Clickable elements too close together - Content wider than screen

By HostingandPromoting in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 9, 2019 at 19:53

My coder checked and found out the reason is that you blocked .js and .css in file robots.txt

So, please copy this code then paste into the end of file robots.txt
User-Agent: Googlebot
Allow: .js
Allow: .css

In addition, if you site does not use pinterest or widgets, please go to file ../themes/techone/templates/layout/layout-both-columns.tpl then remove ...

1

By: yame
a month ago Jan 12, 2019 at 03:00

FONT Problem

By tekirsoft in PrestashopTechOne, Jan 14, 2019 at 14:17

Okay mate.
Hope that you can do it for your site

3

By: yame
a month ago Jan 16, 2019 at 03:39

TRANSLATE HEADER

By youi2005 in PrestashopLondon Stars, Feb 6, 2019 at 19:30

- Call us: Go to Localization > Translation > then select these info: http://prntscr.com/mhyvrw Go to inner page, search for Call us then add the translated text: http://prntscr.com/mhyxsy
-Perform the same operation: http://prntscr.com/mhyzc9 // http://prntscr.com/mhz04t // http://prntscr.com/mhz0sr

Pls try with these guilance. If you cannot do this, you can provide me all ...

1

By: yame
16 days ago Feb 7, 2019 at 15:58

BLOG

By youi2005 in PrestashopLondon Stars, Feb 10, 2019 at 19:22

Just only upload images for your blog then you will get the complete Blog page

2

By: yame
11 days ago Feb 12, 2019 at 01:32

STYLE MENU

By youi2005 in PrestashopLondon Stars, Feb 8, 2019 at 23:37

It's done. Pls check your site again: http://prntscr.com/mojizr

Regards,
Yame

8

By: yame
a day ago Feb 22, 2019 at 09:05

INSTALLATION SERVICE

We offer service for $29. If you would like to use it, please click here to provide your credential information.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible