10 topics
TOPIC POSTS LAST POSTER
Problem with SuperMarket Core after Update to Template Version 1.7

By piktodesign in WordPressSuperMarket, Jul 6, 2017 at 16:02

Hi friend,
Can you updated again FTP account at this topic ? I am developer and I will check again all you problem.

Thanks.

2

By: mrtieutien
2 months ago Jul 10, 2017 at 04:33

MailChimp Not Functioning

By dermeco in WordPressSuperMarket, Jun 22, 2017 at 18:19

Hello,

We have thoroughly checked the http: // and https: //
And Mailchimp issues work well on both sites.

Thank you!

Regards.

19

By: hoangthikhanhbg
a month ago Jul 27, 2017 at 08:39

WooCommerce Product Display

By dermeco in WordPressSuperMarket, Jul 14, 2017 at 02:40

Hello,

I have edited in the file: Themes => Supermarket => Woocommerce => Loop => orderby.php
You can backup it to update.
Thanks!


Regards.

11

By: hoangthikhanhbg
a month ago Aug 2, 2017 at 04:18

problems with pagination

By nicocepi in WordPressSuperMarket, Aug 2, 2017 at 00:15

Hello,

We find that this is an error when setting up ajax. You can fix it as follows:

1. You login to the backend.
2. Woocommerce => Settings => Products Filter => Tabs: Options
3. Your setting: Try to ajaxify the shop: No.

Attached Images: http://prntscr.com/g39mry

Thanks!


Regards.

2

By: hoangthikhanhbg
a month ago Aug 2, 2017 at 04:25

Fatal error: 'continue' not in the 'loop' or 'switch' context in /home3/afrvijmy/public_html/madinahaurora/wp-content/themes/supermarket/engine/advance-functions.php on line 2628

By btmgusa in WordPressSuperMarket, Aug 22, 2017 at 10:09

Hello,

Please update the theme to the latest version 1.7.1
If you encounter any errors during the operation of the website, please contact us for support.

If you are satisfied, please rate us 5 stars on the Themeforest, so that we are more motivated at work.
Thank you very much!

Sincerely.

1

By: hoangthikhanhbg
a month ago Aug 23, 2017 at 04:19

Contact Form WPML Not Functioning

By dermeco in WordPressSuperMarket, Aug 8, 2017 at 14:16

Hi mate,

We are not sure about the problem you are having.
Maybe js plugin contact form 7 does not work well with WPML.

We will learn and work with them to overcome this problem. We will be very grateful if you wait for our feedback!
Thanks for patience!

Best regards,

Khanh Hoang.

5

By: hoangthikhanhbg
20 days ago Sep 5, 2017 at 10:36

SUPERMARKET : PROBLEMS DESING

By kristian182 in WordPressSuperMarket, Sep 5, 2017 at 18:47

Hi,

We have fixed the issue on your site.
Please recheck your site.

Contact us if you have any problems with the theme.
Thanks for your patience!


Best regards,

Khanh Hoang.

4

By: hoangthikhanhbg
17 days ago Sep 8, 2017 at 09:14

setup issue.

By ukpai2d in WordPressSuperMarket, Sep 4, 2017 at 06:07

Hi,

Have a good day!

1. The issue of URL on your site:
Maybe, this problem was caused by a plugin that you have installed, which affected to the url.
Please check out the plugins by deactivating plugins that you have installed and checking them out.

2. You want the primary menu to become ...

12

By: hoangthikhanhbg
9 days ago Sep 16, 2017 at 10:06

How to activate inbuilt plugins

By nirant_2013 in WordPressSuperMarket, Sep 21, 2017 at 06:33

Hi Nirant,

Don't worry, you can ignore those warnings. You don't need to buy a license.
We have purchased the extended version of the Visual Composer plugin.

You will definitely get the latest Visual Composer Plugin updates from us.


Best regards,

Khanh Hoang.

2

By: hoangthikhanhbg
4 days ago Sep 22, 2017 at 02:14

difficulty in changing some things

By histomophy in WordPressSuperMarket, Sep 5, 2017 at 10:24

Hi Histomophy,

The first: We can customize service for you.
Because your requirements are not supported by Supermarket theme.

You can come here: http://support.kutethemes.net/offer/add to customize services.
See attached image: http://prntscr.com/gmf7v0

The second: We have fixed the issue on your site. Recheck your site, please!
Thanks for your patience!


Best regards,

Khanh Hoang.

10

By: hoangthikhanhbg
4 days ago Sep 22, 2017 at 02:30

INSTALLATION SERVICE

We offer service for $29. If you would like to use it, please click here to provide your credential information.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible