6 topics
TOPIC POSTS LAST POSTER
Same heigh

By andrehauge in WordPressKoolShop , Jul 14, 2017 at 10:06

Hi andrehauge
The cause by your product images, they are not the same size that's why they have not equal height. Please check it again and let me know your results.
Thank you and Have a nice weekend,

1

By: Kazim Vu
12 days ago Jul 15, 2017 at 07:37

MEGA MENUS - FONT ICONS

By Melariel_Pokovec in WordPressKoolShop , Jul 7, 2017 at 11:03

Hi Melariel_Pokovec
To change it, you have to enter the dashboard choose KoolShop>>Theme Options>>Custom JS/CSS and enter these css codes
body {
font-size: 16px!important;
}
Please do it and let me know your results.
Regards,

16

By: Kazim Vu
10 days ago Jul 17, 2017 at 07:50

VC Featured products not showing (KT Woocommerce element)

By joeri1977 in WordPressKoolShop , Jul 20, 2017 at 14:28

Hi joeri1977
In your case, the cause maybe you have not set products, they are products featured. To do that, you have to enter the dashboard choose Products>>All products and do as the attachment screenshot. If it does not work, please provide your Admin login + FTP accounts details via secret ...

1

By: Kazim Vu
6 days ago Jul 21, 2017 at 02:09

Fatal error: in /home/crea7178/public_html/wp-content/plugins/koolshop-toolkit/classes/CMB/bootstrap.php on line 48

By marcopictures_1 in WordPressKoolShop , Jul 12, 2017 at 17:49

Hi marcopictures_1
Thanks for your rated. About your issue, it's the same problem in my demos. I will discuss with coders about that and hope that it will be fixed in the next version. If you have other questions, do not hesitate to contact with me.
Regards

30

By: Kazim Vu
3 days ago Jul 23, 2017 at 18:09

Mega menu

By sdgmedia in WordPressKoolShop , Jul 18, 2017 at 20:27

Hi sdgmedia
I am very glad when your problem solved.
If you have other questions, do not hesitate to contact with me. I will help you.
BTW, Could you go here: http://themeforest.net/downloads then rate me a good review + 5 stars please? It's really worth with me.
Thank you and Have ...

3

By: Kazim Vu
2 days ago Jul 25, 2017 at 02:34

Some Problems Should Update the Theme to Improve

By TakeeWhite in WordPressKoolShop , Jul 24, 2017 at 07:05

Hi TakeeWhite
I got your questions. My coders checking and reply you as soon as possible. If you have any problems, please contact me.
Regards,

3

By: Kazim Vu
13 hours ago Jul 27, 2017 at 00:44

INSTALLATION SERVICE

We offer service for $29. If you would like to use it, please click here to provide your credential information.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible