• Customer

    Changes in Cart

    Post by: MabelB28 Aug 9, 2017 at 01:07 (10 days ago)
    Hi. I have the theme: X-Shop Kute WordPress WooCommerce Theme. On the Cart page, the quantity column is very close to the previous price, and the box that appears with the + and the - is huge.
    I wanted to know how to change this?
    And one more question, there is a product that is bought to be able to write a text (it is charged by letter) but I need that text field. I tested with Product Add-ons, and some other. But he either does not appear to me or places the box where he wants and he will not let me change.
    My knowledge of PHP and HTML are basic, I hope you can guide me is these issues of the Cart.
    I am Spanish, forgive my English.
    Thank you very much

  • Supporter

    Post by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 9, 2017 at 09:28 (10 days ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We can solve your problem very quickly.
    But unfortunately, we cannot see your live site,
    because you are putting your website in "coming soon" mode.

    See attachment picture: http://prntscr.com/g691u2

    Please provide us with informations about: (placed in the Secret Infomation section)
    Backend account, FTP and Admin Wordpress account.

    Please contact us as soon as possible for assistance in resolving the issues. Thank you!


    Sincerely.
  • Customer

    Post by: MabelB28, Aug 9, 2017 at 22:32 (9 days ago)


    Attach Dashboard access data.

    Thanks for your help
  • Supporter

    Post by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 10, 2017 at 04:22 (9 days ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We tried to access your Backend but failed,
    please see the attached image:http://prntscr.com/g6n0dm

    We can fix the problems you encounter quickly,
    Provided that you have to temporarily turn off "coming soon" mode.
    Thank you!


    Sincerely.
  • Customer

    Post by: MabelB28, Aug 12, 2017 at 21:51 (6 days ago)

    It is done. It is temporarily open so that you can help me.
    I hope your answer.
    Thank you very much
  • Supporter

    Post by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 14, 2017 at 10:12 (5 days ago)

    Hello,

    Sorry, we tried to access your Backend many times.
    You have turned off the "Coming soon" mode but we still cannot access it.
    Therefore, we cannot fix your error.

    See attached picture: http://prntscr.com/g88yj8

    Please, fix the access error on your Web site.
    We look forward to your feedback. Thank you!


    Sincerely.
  • Customer

    Post by: MabelB28, Aug 14, 2017 at 16:59 (4 days ago)


    I do not understand why they can not access, I just did the test in another browser and another computer without problems.
    I send you a screenshot of the Dashboard.

    Please try again.
    Thank you.
  • Supporter

    Post by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 18, 2017 at 02:56 (a day ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We apologize for the delay in helping you troubleshoot the issue you are experiencing.

    We tried to access your Admin Account multiple times, but all failed while you successfully accessed.
    Maybe our Internet area is currently restricted to accessing your site.

    We really sorry. But we will try to resolve the problem, to fix this bug for you, as soon as possible.
    Many thanks!


    Truly,

    Khanh Hoang

INSTALLATION SERVICE

We offer service for $29. If you would like to use it, please click here to provide your credential information.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible