• Customer

    Changes in Cart

    Posted by: MabelB28 Aug 9, 2017 at 01:07 (4 months ago)
    Hi. I have the theme: X-Shop Kute WordPress WooCommerce Theme. On the Cart page, the quantity column is very close to the previous price, and the box that appears with the + and the - is huge.
    I wanted to know how to change this?
    And one more question, there is a product that is bought to be able to write a text (it is charged by letter) but I need that text field. I tested with Product Add-ons, and some other. But he either does not appear to me or places the box where he wants and he will not let me change.
    My knowledge of PHP and HTML are basic, I hope you can guide me is these issues of the Cart.
    I am Spanish, forgive my English.
    Thank you very much

  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 9, 2017 at 09:28 (4 months ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We can solve your problem very quickly.
    But unfortunately, we cannot see your live site,
    because you are putting your website in "coming soon" mode.

    See attachment picture: http://prntscr.com/g691u2

    Please provide us with informations about: (placed in the Secret Infomation section)
    Backend account, FTP and Admin Wordpress account.

    Please contact us as soon as possible for assistance in resolving the issues. Thank you!


    Sincerely.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 9, 2017 at 22:32 (4 months ago)


    Attach Dashboard access data.

    Thanks for your help
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 10, 2017 at 04:22 (4 months ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We tried to access your Backend but failed,
    please see the attached image:http://prntscr.com/g6n0dm

    We can fix the problems you encounter quickly,
    Provided that you have to temporarily turn off "coming soon" mode.
    Thank you!


    Sincerely.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 12, 2017 at 21:51 (4 months ago)

    It is done. It is temporarily open so that you can help me.
    I hope your answer.
    Thank you very much
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 14, 2017 at 10:12 (3 months ago)

    Hello,

    Sorry, we tried to access your Backend many times.
    You have turned off the "Coming soon" mode but we still cannot access it.
    Therefore, we cannot fix your error.

    See attached picture: http://prntscr.com/g88yj8

    Please, fix the access error on your Web site.
    We look forward to your feedback. Thank you!


    Sincerely.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 14, 2017 at 16:59 (3 months ago)


    I do not understand why they can not access, I just did the test in another browser and another computer without problems.
    I send you a screenshot of the Dashboard.

    Please try again.
    Thank you.
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 18, 2017 at 02:56 (3 months ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We apologize for the delay in helping you troubleshoot the issue you are experiencing.

    We tried to access your Admin Account multiple times, but all failed while you successfully accessed.
    Maybe our Internet area is currently restricted to accessing your site.

    We really sorry. But we will try to resolve the problem, to fix this bug for you, as soon as possible.
    Many thanks!


    Truly,

    Khanh Hoang
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 19, 2017 at 23:08 (3 months ago)


    I do not know why it might be, but I appreciate the attempts to help me.
    Anyway, do you need to come in to help me?
    Tell me what I can do to help you, or if you are worth some screenshot.
    I need your help to solve this problem as soon as possible, I alone can not.
    Thank you very much
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 21, 2017 at 03:25 (3 months ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We have access to your website, but cannot sign in Backend.
    You maybe installing a security plugin, which prevents access from another IP address.

    See attached picture: http://prntscr.com/gb0l8h

    If possible, would you please temporarily disable other plugins for us to access?
    Many thanks!

    Yours,

    Khanh Hoang
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 21, 2017 at 23:03 (3 months ago)


    I disabled some plugging, but I do not know if somebody is more annoying. I send screenshots of installed plugins (enabled and disabled).
    If you see a plugin that should disable it, you notify me and I do.

    I hope you can come in now. Yesterday I entered from a different IP to the current one, with no problem.
    Link to the shopping cart page where I have to make the changes. Insert the text field, change column sizes, and the size of + and - units.
    Thank you very much
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 22, 2017 at 04:30 (3 months ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    We still cannot access your backend,
    I would be happy if you follow my steps, as follows:

    1. Update theme and plugin to the latest version.
    2. Add the following CSS to the Custom CSS Box:

    ==========================
    table .shop_table th, .shop_table td, table.shop_table {
    padding:10px;
    }
    table .cart_item .quantity.buttons_added * {
    display: table-cell;
    vertical-align: middle;
    padding: 0 5px;
    }
    table .cart_item .quantity.buttons_added {
    display: table;
    }
    =============================

    Many thanks!

    Sincerely.
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 22, 2017 at 07:15 (3 months ago)

    Hi,

    Sorry for not guiding you from the beginning, you can do the following:
    You add the css to the Custom Css Box in ThemeOption
    (Appearance => Xshop Option => General Settings => Custom CSS)


    Truly,

    Khanh Hoang
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 22, 2017 at 23:47 (3 months ago)


    I have updated obsolete woocommerce files.
    I've put the code you sent me.
    But now I find new problems, especially with the visualization of the images in "grid", for example in the store does not work, it puts the huge image and the description below.
    When entering a product, the big main image does not come out and the other small ones, as before, are now all big.
    There are still some fields in the cart.
    I still need, as I told you the first time, in a particular product add a text field, I tried with Product Add-Ons, but I can not.
    I have more problems but I will comment.
    Thanks for everything.
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 23, 2017 at 04:22 (3 months ago)

    Hello Mabel,

    To fix your error, would you please give us information about Cpanel and FTP
    (located in the secret information).
    Because we tried to access your system with the information you gave but failed.

    Please respond to us as soon as possible,
    so that we can help you check the errors you have encountered.

    Many thanks!


    Truly.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Aug 29, 2017 at 22:07 (3 months ago)


    Hello
    I send you the image of the access data that was sent to me by email from my hosting. I hope that with this you can enter.
    In private I put the data that I have for access to the cpanel, in that first email
    thanks for your help
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Aug 30, 2017 at 07:28 (3 months ago)

    Hi mate,

    Please update the theme to the latest version.
    Then, we'll check and fix directly on your site.

    Note: Before updating the theme you should back up all data on your site.
    Because, we noticed that you have customized our theme.

    Thanks for your patience!


    Best regards,

    Khanh Hoang.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Sep 4, 2017 at 18:01 (3 months ago)

    How do I have to do to update the theme?
    In Envato market does not appear in Downloads any possibility of download, is it somewhere else?
    Thank you
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Sep 5, 2017 at 10:14 (3 months ago)

    Hi mate,

    You can see how to download theme here:
    https://fitwp.com/docs/install-wordpress-theme-from-themeforest/

    See attached image: http://prntscr.com/ghasp4

    Contact us if you have any problems with the theme.
    Thanks for your patience!


    Best regards,

    Khanh Hoang.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Sep 5, 2017 at 21:30 (3 months ago)


    I do not know what happens in themeforest.net but the theme I bought, the XSHOP, does not appear, only appears a theme that I bought more time. I had already searched exactly where you sent me in your last message, that's what I was referring to in the message I wrote you, that I did not appear in Downloads.
    I do not understand why it is not, and I think this issue can only be bought in Packaging Market.
    I'll send you captures.
    Also for any other problem should be the topic, right?

    I am getting eternal this problem, always complicated by something, in August it was impossible to keep up with the mail, but now I do it every day.
    I hope we can solve this problem soon.
    Thanks for your response and help.
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Sep 6, 2017 at 09:16 (3 months ago)

    Hi MabelB28,

    You can come here to download file update the X.Shop theme:
    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/4cg9shibppvjvrw/AAC1CiwEcvx6Vdwq6fr8He1ca?dl=0

    Note: Before you update the theme, you should BACK UP all data on your site.
    Contact us if you have any problem.


    Best regards,

    Khanh Hoang.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Sep 6, 2017 at 21:30 (3 months ago)

    Version 1.8 is now available
    I hope you can help me now.
    Thank you
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:50 (3 months ago)

    Hi,

    Can you please help me active another theme and deactivate all existing plugins on your site.
    Our coder still cannot access your WordPress admin account.

    Please check the Admin Login Information you provided us, please!
    We will respond to you as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience!


    Best regards,

    Khanh Hoang.
  • Customer

    Posted by: MabelB28, Sep 7, 2017 at 19:59 (3 months ago)

    Hi. After talking with my Hosting provider I think I have solved the problem, and it is that there was no option to enter from non-Hispanic speaking countries. I allowed myself to find your support name on the internet, and if I am not wrong, you are from Vietnam, so I enabled your country so that you can enter (if you are from another please let me give you permission).
    So please test now, without needing to change template or remove plugins, I hope you can log in.
    Thank you
  • Supporter

    Posted by: hoangthikhanhbg, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:22 (3 months ago)

    Hi,

    We have fixed the issue on your site.
    Please recheck your site.

    See attached image: http://prntscr.com/gilq1i

    Contact us if you have any problems with the theme.
    Thanks for your patience!


    Best regards,

    Khanh Hoang.

INSTALLATION SERVICE

We offer service for $29. If you would like to use it, please click here to provide your credential information.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

Use our expert service to turn your ideas into reality. Click here to provide your needed information.

WORKING TIME

Our support service works from Monday to Friday.
Mean time (GMT +7):
+ 7:30 - 11:30 AM
+ 1:30 - 5:30 PM
We will try to answer all the questions within 24 hours and solve them as quickly as possible